Unemployment Tax Office: South Texas Region

Get Adobe Reader to view PDF files

Regional Tax Manager

The South Texas Regional Tax Manager is Juan L Lugo.
Call: 361-400-2581
Fax: 361-882-1621

Return to Top

Counties Served

The South Texas Tax Region serves the counties of:
Aransas, Bee, Brooks, Brewster, Calhoun, Cameron, Colorado, Culberson, Dewitt, Dimmit, Duval, Edwards, El Paso, Goliad, Gonzales, Hidalgo, Hudspeth, Jackson, Jeff Davis, Jim Hogg, Jim Wells, Karnes, Kenedy, Kinney, Kleberg, La Salle, Lavaca, Live Oak, Matagorda, Maverick, McMullen, Nueces, Presidio, Refugio, San Patricio, Starr, Uvalde, Val Verde, Victoria, Webb, Wharton, Willacy, Zapata, Zavala

Return to Top

Office Locations

The South Texas Region has offices in the following locations:

Corpus Christi Office

3649 Leopard St, Suite 600
Corpus Christi, TX 78408-3233
Call: 361-400-2580
Fax: 361-882-1621

Eagle Pass Office

1200 Ferry St
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
Call: 830-757-3216
Fax: 830-757-3208

El Paso Office

1760 Airway Blvd, Suite 201
El Paso, TX 79925-2054
Call: 915-600-2970
Fax: 915-772-4276

Laredo Office

709 East Calton Rd, Suite 108
Laredo, TX 78041-3664
Call: 956-290-8100
Fax: 956-728-8303

McAllen Office

400 E Hackberry
McAllen, TX 78501
Call: 956-984-7280
Fax: 956-984-7289

Return to Top

Last Verified: November 25, 2014

Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
Deaf, hard-of-hearing or speech-impaired customers may contact Relay Texas: 800-735-2989 (TTY) and 711 (Voice). Equal opportunity is the law.

Texas Workforce Commission Values: Community, Responsibility, Innovation, Accountability, Commitment to Excellence and Partnership.

©2011 Texas Workforce Commission Sitemap Policies Report fraud: 800-252-3642